Comment permission

We will never post comments on your behalf. The message you see is the default message directly from Instagram. 

Post and delete comments on your behalf means that you, the user, is using Planoly to post and delete comments on your Instagram account. Also, we at Planoly do not have or store your Instagram password. Rest assure, we are fully approved by Instagram and will never go into your account to comment or delete.