Difference between plans

There is a slight difference on how transactions are handled between our iOS app, Android app, and web dashboard. 

iOS app purchases:

These transactions are handled entirely by Apple. Payments will be charged to your iTunes account after confirmation of purchase. Your subscription can be managed in your iTunes account settings after purchase. iOS plans are 1-month and 3-month subscriptions. This means that the plan will automatically renew at the end of the billing cycle (1 or 3 months). 

 

Web and Android purchases:

Purchases on the web and Android app are handled by us. Payments will be charged directly to your credit card. You can manage your subscription by going to your Billing Page. You can upgrade & downgrade at any time. Our web system will automatically prorate your usage and apply the credit (if any) towards the new plan. Plans on our Web and Android are monthly and yearly subscriptions. This means that the plan will automatically renew at the end of the billing cycle (monthly or annually). 

 

For any plans (Web, Android or iOS), your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. Subscriptions cannot be cancelled for the current active period. Please be aware that both Apple and Planoly we have a no refund policy. Please note that there are no exceptions to this policy.