Adding + Removing Users from your PLANOLY Account

Our Growth and Professional paid plans allow you to invite users (aka team members) to assist with managing your social profiles.

Add a User / Team Member

To add additional users to a PLANOLY account:

  1. Go to your Profile Page
  2. Scroll down to the USERS section
  3. Click on INVITE A NEW TEAM MEMBER
4. Enter in the First Name, Last Name, Email Address, and Toggle on which Social Profiles you would like to provide the team member access to. 
5. Add Member

PLANOLY Pro Tip: The team member that you are inviting needs to first create their own PLANOLY account. Once they do and you add them as a team member, all they will need to do is log into their account with the email they signed up with and they will have access to the invited social profiles. 

Once the team member has been added, you can also toggle or un-toggle access to the linked social profiles:

1. Tap on the user's email

2. Toggle on access to the social profiles linked

Remove A Team Member

To remove users from a PLANOLY account:
  1. Go to the Profile Page 
  2. Scroll down to the USERS section
  3. Click on the user's email that you wish to remove from your account
  4. Confirm to remove

    Additional Resources: Discover how many team members you can invite to your PLANOLY account via our Paid Plan Features