Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to Manage Your Team Members

Need to add or remove Team Members on your account? Below you'll find more information for how to manage your Users. 

How to Add and Remove Team Members/Users on a Social Set

  1. Log into your Planoly account from a computer 
  2. On the left side, click on the profile icon in the bottom left side panel and choose Manage Workspaces
  3. Tap on Settings
  4. Invite
  5. Type in the email of the person you want to add as a user
  6. Click on Send to save this invitation. It will automatically send the user an email invite 

Team members will only have access to the workspace they have been added to. They will not have access or see any other workspaces on the Owner's account. They will also not have access to or make changes within Billing.

Please Note: Anyone added to your account as a user must have an existing Planoly account. If they do not have an existing Planoly account, they will need to create one so you can add them as a user on your main account. This account can be a Free/Personal account.