If you're looking to delete your PLANOLY account, you can follow these simple steps on our web dashboard. This cannot be done through the mobile app.
Please Note: If you are on a paid plan, please cancel your PLANOLY subscription before deleting your account to make sure no future charges happen. In case you signed up through Apple's in-app subscriptions, you will also need to double-check to make sure your subscription through Apple is canceled as we do not have access to view these details.
Delete Your PLANOLY Account
- On a computer web browser, go to your Profile Page
- Scroll down to the Delete Account box at the bottom
- Click on Delete Account
- A confirmation pop-up will appear for you to delete your PLANOLY account
- Follow the prompts to delete your account
- You are all set!
Please Note: You cannot delete your PLANOLY account through the mobile app. This must be done via our web dashboard.
PLANOLY Pro Tip: Once you delete your PLANOLY account, all data associated with that account will be removed from PLANOLY as we do not store any of your information. Any posts already added to Instagram will not be deleted since we do not have access to manage your Instagram account.